Space Kat

cover-art-finalA momma will always protect her cubs… even in space!

A distress signal from the deepest reaches of space falls on deaf ears when they drift helplessly into enemy territory. The only hope for the starship Andromeda lies with a hapless space trader, his crew, and one angry mom.

When Kat, a notorious bounty hunter with a mysterious past, learns her daughter is in trouble, nothing will stop her from coming to the rescue. She hitches a ride with Tobias Skull, a man with a price on his head and a rebellious son of his own, but her hopes of an express route into enemy territory are curbed by an ex-boyfriend, a sleazy crime lord, and the crate in Tobias’s cargo bay that holds a secret of his own.

A slam-bang space adventure in the tradition of Flash Gordon and Buck Rogers, Space Kat will rocket you half way across the galaxy on a journey filled with alien gangsters, deadly creatures, space armadas, and a little twisted romance. When Momma gets mad, nothing will stop her from saving her baby – even in space!

Genres: Space Adventure, Humor

Watch the Trailer:

Buy It Now:

Amazon (Paperback)

Kindle

Smashwords